Back to Resort Website - 2232 100th Ave, Dresser, WI 54009 | 715-755-2955

Tubing

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 26

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Feb 27

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Feb 28

Not Available Online
Thursday, Feb 29

Not Available Online
Friday, Today
$28.00
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Saturday, Mar 2
$28.00
11:00AM - 1:00PM
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Sunday, Mar 3

Not Available Online
Monday, Mar 4

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Mar 5

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Mar 6

Not Available Online
Thursday, Mar 7

Not Available Online
Friday, Mar 8
$28.00
5:00PM - 7:00PM
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Saturday, Mar 9
$28.00
11:00AM - 1:00PM
1:00PM - 3:00PM
3:00PM - 5:00PM
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Sunday, Mar 10
$28.00
12:00PM - 2:00PM
2:00PM - 4:00PM
4:00PM - 6:00PM